Alexandra Hospital

Our People

Chief Executive Officer - Debbie Rogers

Director of Corporate Services - Andrew Lowe

Director of Clinical Services - Kerrie Myer

Manager Acute and Urgent Care - Jeanie Hurrey

Acting Theatre Nurse Unit Manager - Laurel Mitchell

Primary Health Manager - Jane Judd

Quality Manager - Claire Palmer

Training and Development Coordinator - Natasha Bowater

Board of Directors

Chair - Carole Staley

Vice Chair - Lorna Gelbert

Board Members -


Print this page Print this page