Alexandra Hospital

Fees and Charges for Overseas Visitors

The Australian Government has Reciprocal Healthcare Agreements (RHCA) with the governments of the United Kingdom, Sweden, the NetherlandsFinlandNorwayMaltaItalyBelgium, the Republic of Ireland and New Zealand. These agreements may entitle you to limited subsidized health services for medically essential treatments while visiting Australia.

For information regarding fees and charges for overseas visitors please click here.

Print this page Print this page